Chakra Affirmation Wallpaper for your phone in English and Afrikaans


These Chakra-themed Affirmation Wallpapers are more than just phone backgrounds; they’re little daily reminders to help keep your chakras balanced and your spirit uplifted. I have designed seven beautiful wallpapers, one for each of the chakras, each accompanied by an uplifting affirmation. Perfect to use as the Home or Lock Screens for both Android and Apple phones. Buy one, or buy all seven!

Daar is ook Afrikaanse weergawes van die sewe Chakra Selfoon Agtergronde vir jou om af te laai. Hierdie selfoon agtergronde is meer as net mooi prentjies. Hulle is opbouend, vrolik en dien as ‘n daaglikse herinnering aan jou innerlike krag.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

What Will You Receive?

  • Choose from Seven Chakra-Themed Wallpapers in Afrikaans and English: Each wallpaper is a vibrant tribute to one of the chakras – Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Brow (Third Eye), and Crown. They’re not just pretty; they’re meaningful, too.
  • Positive Affirmations: Every wallpaper has an inspiring affirmation, that, when repeated frequently, will help unblock the chakra and allow life-force energy to flow freely again. Every time you look at your phone you will read the affirmation, consciously or subconsciously, and over time the words will turn into a beliefs that you will start acting in accordance with…. and good things will begin to happen for you!
  • Super Easy to Download: The images will be available to download immediately after you completed the check out process. Just open it on your phone and save the wallpapers to your gallery! You’ll also get an email with the .PNG file attached delivered to your inbox.

How to Set Your New Wallpaper:

  1. Grab Your Wallpaper: After buying a wallpaper, click on the button to download the image or keep an eye out for an email with your .PNG file. (Tip: it’s easiest to open the email on your phone so that you can download the files straight to your phone’s gallery.)
  2. Open on Your Phone: View the .PNG file on your phone.
  3. Make It Your Own: Follow these simple instructions to set your new wallpaper which you can use as the Homescreen or Lockscreen:

A Quick Guide to the Chakras:

  1. Root Chakra: For feeling grounded and secure.
  2. Sacral (Naval) Chakra: Unlock your creativity and passion.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra: Boost your confidence and inner strength.
  4. Heart Chakra: Open your heart to love and kindness.
  5. Throat Chakra: Speak your truth and express yourself freely.
  6. Third Eye (Brow) Chakra: Trust your intuition and inner wisdom.
  7. Crown Chakra: Connect with your higher self and the universe.

Why You’ll Love Them:

Charka affirmation wallpapers are more than just eye candy. They’re a daily nudge to remind you of your inner strength and beauty. So why wait? Transform your phone into a haven of positivity and chakra goodness today!

(Please do not redistribute or resell the images. If you’d like to share it with others, rather ask them to visit this shop where they can purchase the files themselves. Thank you for understanding and respecting my intellectual property.)


There are no reviews yet

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top